top of page
Search
  • awostapagongko

Niplheim's Hunter - Branded Azel Crack Code

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game WARNING!Save data from the base game is not compatible with the DLC.Some events will not trigger and there might be errors or crashes,make sure you don't load incompatible saves.StorySearching for the demon beast that branded her,the hunter girl, Azel, reaches that place.The frontline of the battle between humans and monsters.The remote land which some call the harbor of disasters,Niplheim...Average time to 100% clear the game5-7 hours.If you skip scenes anddon't read any text then2-4 hoursor so.FeaturesBeautiful illustrations and pixel art.Hilarious dialog between characters.Custom-made side view battle system.Symbol encounters, no random encounters.Material gathering and crafting.Text skip and event skip functions.Two endings.Equipment Crafting & Dress Up Outfit SystemYou can create armors and improve weaponsby collecting materials from demon beasts.All of the armors have illustrations,movement & battle pixel art,and there's more than 10 armors you can get.You can also equip armors in a Costume slot,so you can wear and see your favorite armorwhile having another armor equipped.ControlsThe game can only be played with a keyboard or a controller.Mouse is not supported.[Z] = Accept, Hold for Fast Battles[X] = Cancel, Menu[Ctrl] = Skip Text[Shift] = Auto Text Mode, [X] to stop[Q]= Hide Dialog[W] = Text LogNoteThe game was created by Black Train in collaboration with Sugar Star.The game is made in Wolf RPG Editor.All characters are over the age of 18. a09c17d780 Title: Niplheim's Hunter - Branded AzelGenre: RPGDeveloper:Black TrainPublisher:HappyHandRelease Date: 6 Jan, 2019 Niplheim's Hunter - Branded Azel Crack Code nipurheim's hunter branded azel dlc. niplheim's hunter - branded azel tips. niplheim's hunter - branded azel gameplay. niplheim's hunter - branded azel torent. niplheim's hunter - branded azel download. nipurheim's hunter - branded azel wiki. niplheim's hunter - branded azel dlc. niplheim's hunter - branded azel steam. niplheim's hunter - branded azel patch. nipurheim's hunter - branded azel walkthrough. nipurheim's hunter - branded azel mega. nipurheim's hunter - branded azel android. niplheim's hunter - branded azel full save. nipurheim's hunter - branded azel cheat engine 1-Usually I, enter Steam 3 times a week, and most playtime in weekends.2-The price I think is quite reasonable for what the game offers.3-My main language is not English, so being able to understand everything, I think it's the translation is ok.4-The install method of installing the DLC is mentioned during the game, so it doesn't compromise anything not being in the store page.5-For demos I usually only install for finding out if the game will run ok or not, unless the store page doesn't show actual gameplay.6-Even if my main language is not English, I think that it's the ideal language for developers, and I don't mind reading it.This is an Eroge Turn Based RPG, which can be played without the Eroge content.The game is rich in text, the scenes are very well made and even have voice acting.The artwork of the game have quite good quality, and reminds of Monster Hunter.The turn based battles are quite nice and have an interesting twist, instead of "using mana" you "fill mana" with consequences not just being unable to use your abilities.Another twist from usual RPGs is that your costumes actually have meaning.A point that bothers me a bit is that during scenes, the auto-text seems too fast even on slowest settings, though I don't know if is a engine issue.A few negative points if you play the Non DLC version (Which is free but 18+).Some parts of the story gets a bit confusing, by not having some scenes.The game gets quite easy, due the lack of one gameplay mechanic.. i had to made another steam account to play this game. This is good civilization.. First 18+ game on Steam I purchased, and it's 💦💦💦. I enjoyed this game all the way through. Be sure to download DLC!. I love this game! The rpg system and pixels themselves make a majestic standalone jrpg. Art is a tad weird but I have quickly become a fan. More please!. I love this game! The rpg system and pixels themselves make a majestic standalone jrpg. Art is a tad weird but I have quickly become a fan. More please!. Wonderfully perverted.. They do a good job of making a fairly decent game. Combat has been a bit on the simple side, and seems really easy, but it's not bad to just kill some time grinding at least. The spritework isn't exactly the best but it's better than most other lewd rpgs by a wide margin, though I wish the enemies were animated as well. Gamewise, it's a fairly simple but kidna fun jrpg feeling game with a somewhat easy but at least interesting gameplay loop. There are some, uh, oddities. They may not be a problem for some folk and though I feel that they detract from the game, it's not enough to not recommed it to anyone else looking for a lewd-adjacent rpg. 1) Uh, the girl's faces are extremely unsettling. Especially Sary's. Creepy eyes and monster-like mouths. I feel like the artist might have been trying to draw up some kind of lovecraftian body-doubles before getting told to redirect towards normalish women. Maybe it's just me. But it leads into the second issue...2) Perspective jankery. The game jumps you from playing the protagonist girl doing her thing and interacting with everyone in normal 3rd-person game style and then with whiplash speed to some faceless weirdo person speking and thinking in 1st person and who, from what I have seen, is completely irrelevent and the game could have done entirely without. As a "bonus," with the DLC I assume, you get to enjoy staring into the deeply unnerving gazes of the girls while they do lewd things to this person because you're stuck with their point-of-view.Still though, maybe the creepiness adds to the, uh, charm. Still recommend because it is easily one of the better adult rpgs on Steam right now.. It was exactly what I expected it to be. The game play was simple enough that I'm sure that anyone could play it. collecting things for outfits and the like, so far hasn't felt REALLY grindy. The games pace makes it seem like it'll take about 5 or 6 hours which isn't too bad. The art is pretty solid and I'm a fan of all of designs of the girls. To be honest the custom battle menues are what sold me on the quality of this eroge. The monster designs all look pretty good and the ecchi scenes during the fights, while short and sort of censored, are all pretty hot It encourages me to collect them all, even though I dont have to. the actual CG ecchi scenes are static but well drawn and non-mosaic if you have the...DLC. The faces are golden, Ahegao for daaaaays. Is it worth 20 dollars? Eeeeeh, i dont know im not the one to ask, I spend too much money on eroges...But it is definately worth the sale price at LEAST. Do yourself a favor, take off your pants, tell your mom that you're studying and waste 14 dollars and a sock. Spinoff DLC for Niplheim's Hunter was banned & other news: Hello, the publisher, HappyHand here.I have some good and bad news. The good news is that the developer and I decided to make the DLC free, some people said the price is fine and some said it's too high or way too high, but we decided to make it free as a thank you for all the support!The bad news is that Steam banned the DLC because:After review, we will not be able to ship your DLC Branded Azel - Lust Brand Prostitute on Steam. While we strive to ship most titles submitted to us, we found that this title features themes, imagery or descriptions that we won’t distribute.Regardless of a developer's intentions with their product, we will not distribute content that appears, in our judgment, to trade in the prurient representation or exploitation of minors.While every product submitted is unique, if your product features this representation -- even in a subtle way that could be defined as a "grey area" -- it will be rejected by Steam.We are not interested in working with partners that dance around the edges of what's legal. For instance, setting your game in a high-school but declaring your characters are of legal age would fall into that category and be banned.This app has been banned and cannot be reused.I sent Steam a support ticket asking why they would ban the game when they told me they would give me feedback and guidance about content that they will not allow, hopefully they will reply back soon and I will get the DLC unbanned, but I'm extremely sorry about this, I thought Steam would at least let me know what's wrong with the game instead of just banning it without any guidance/discussion. Let's hope this was just a mistake on their part and it will be solved soon. In case I can't solve the ban in the support ticket, I'll ask if someone could visit Valve HQ to ask what's up or I'll visit them myself if I have to, but let's hope this will get solved soon.I do have some other news:Cards & Achievements are done and I'll release them soon!I was supposed to release them together with the DLC, but I guess that's not going to happen very soon, so I'll just release them on their own. I'll make an announcement when they are released.Chinese translation is nearly done!It should be ready this week or early next week and I'll make an announcement when it's out!I will also start hiring translators for other languages very soon!The reason why the Chinese translation was already started is because the developer wanted it as soon as possible and I had very limited funds so I couldn't hire other translators until now.I'll release 4 more games as soon as I can!I have 4 more upcoming games, I'll post information about them as soon as I have them ready and this DLC situation is solved.Sorry about the slow progress, things should speed up now and I'll post more announcements from now on.Thank you for all the support and I hope you'll get to enjoy the spinoff DLC for Niplheim's hunter soon!. The game is now out with a 30% off Launch Discount!: The game is now out!You are free to make any kind of review for the game you want, but if you could answer any questions in here when you write the review, it would help me give better service and information to you! For example, I can add support for other languages if there's a high demand for them!Of course it all depends on the sales/profits, but I'll do my best to add things if a lot of people request them so make sure to mention things you would like in reviews, comments or in discussions.Feel free to ask questions here or you can make a new discussion in the community hub too if you want!I hope you have fun playing Niplheim's Hunter!. No contact from Steam so the game is delayed until further notice.: Hello, HappyHand here, I have some sad news for everyone.Steam hasn't given me any response on why the review is taking so long and what the problem with the game is, if there even is a problem. I tried sending emails to several different Valve employees, asked in Steamworks group, sent a support ticket and asked if they could just give me an estimate when they are done or if there's anything that I could say to you guys. I haven't received any response for more than a week from anyone, so sadly, the game is delayed until further notice for unknown reasons.I'm extremely sorry about this, but there is nothing else I can do since Steam just won't contact me or even give me some date or information I could give you so this is all I can say. I waited until now hoping that Steam would at least give me some kind of confirmation I could give to you, but there's nothing from Steam and, again, I'm extremely sorry about delaying the game again and not being able to explain the reason or even the length of the delay to all the fans and customers waiting for the game and I'm sorry for waiting until now to inform you, I just hoped Steam would give even some sort of reply. I'm so sorry.There have been other developers/publishers that had their game delayed too or even banned from Steam. Here is a video that explains why they were delayed or banned, the video is 10 minutes long, with the first 4 and half being about Sony's recent censorship issues and the rest is about this exact situation I seem to be in:https://youtu.be/x3JL6wPuhhE?t=265So it's possible Steam is just stringing me along, delaying the release because of rogue employee(s) or that someone in Steam is actually using "We do not allow exploitation/sexualization of children in games that are in Steam" as an excuse, so Steam is basically exploiting laws/rules set to protect children because of personal agendas and that is unforgivable.Like other games in the video, Niplheim's Hunter does not have any children in it and all characters are bunch of the pixels on the screen representing fiction, but Steam, or some people in steam, might be using the above rule as an excuse to ban games with eastern/anime style art, which is outright racist towards Japanese developers and a terrible thing to do towards the hardworking creators that create these games so fans could enjoy them.Maybe Steam doesn't want eastern/anime styled games in their store, I will respect their decision and publish the game elsewhere, but there are hardcore games like Meltys Quest and Makina published in Steam and some games, that don't even any sex are banned, so I don't know what is going on in Steam or what I should do.I'm sorry for asking this, but if you could spread the above video around and tell more people about this whole situation in Steam, maybe Valve will check what is going on. Until then, the game is delayed and who knows what Steam will start banning next, because they won't tell and are extremely inconsistent with the bans and rules they themselves set.I'm sorry about the long post and I'm sorry for burdening you by asking to spread the word and most of all, I'm sorry for not being able to release the game in time and having to delay it again, this time until further notice. The game might not ever see a Steam release at this rate, but please, to prevent more situations like this, please spread the word.Thank you for reading and I'm sorry I failed to deliver the game in time.HappyHand*Dec 12 edit: The developer and I decided to change the release date to "Earliest possible release: Dec 17, 2018" since the developer has a hard time believing when I said that the game is stuck in review and Steam won't contact me so the game's delayed until further review. The "Earliest possible release" said Dec 16 yesterday and it will probably say Dec 18 tomorrow and the date will keep going further away until the review is over. This is just to prove to the developer that Steam is actually not contacting me and the game is stuck.I understand where he's coming from since I still can't believe this is happening either, but that's the reason for changing the date, I will most likely change it again, very sorry about the confusion and this whole situation.. Niplheim's Hunter will be released on Monday, January 7!: Steam contacted me and said there has been a misunderstanding on their part and there's no problem with shipping Niplheim's Hunter on Steam!I asked if they could explain in detail how this whole thing happened and why it took so long to solve, but right now, I'm overjoyed that I can finally release Niplheim's Hunter on Steam so the answers can wait!If it's not too much trouble, please tell all your friends that Niplheim's Hunter is finally coming to Steam!I want to thank all of you for all the support and advice you gave me and I hope everyone will have fun playing Niplheim's Hunter next Monday!Edit: Nothing has been removed and the game is the same build every other store uses after you install the free DLC.Edit 2: The game will have the 30% off launch discount for one week!Thank you so much for everything,HappyHand. Release Date, Price and Launch Discount: Hello, this is HappyHand, the publisher.Due to Steam review taking a while longer, I will have to delay the release date to 7th of December. If the review isn't over at that point, I might have to delay it further, but I will do my best so you will be able to play the game as soon as possible and I apologize for the delay.The price for the game has been decided and the final price is 19.99$ / 17.50€.To celebrate the game's launch and as an apology for the delay and price change, I decided to add a 30% off Launch Discount for the first week of the game!I hope you will have fun playing Niplheim's Hunter and I hope you have a nice day!Best Regards,HappyHand

178 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Swades 1 Movie In Hindi Download

Swades 1 Movie In Hindi Download - http://ssurll.com/10usn2 f5574a87f2 Moviescounter.in, Movies Counter 2019 Hindi HD Movies Download: MoviesCounter 2019 Bollywood Movies Download, Moviescounter Hol

Jack Johnson To The Sea Album Download Zip

Jack Johnson To The Sea Album Download Zip -> http://ssurll.com/10unla f5574a87f2 Jack has released 5 solo Records (To The Sea, Sleep Through The Static, In Between Dreams, On and On and Brushfire F

Embrilliance Essentials Serial Number.epub

Embrilliance Essentials Serial Number.epub - http://ssurll.com/10umst f5574a87f2 Mac OSX (older versions): Embrilliance 1.156 Prior version: Embrilliance 1.158 ... Thumbnailer requires a serial numb

bottom of page